Cantwell, Alaska — Voting History

Presidential Voting History

Below you'll find the most recent presidential election results for Denali County, Alaska, broken down by party. Any votes not recorded for a the Democratic or Republican candidate are lumped together as "Other".

Denali County - 2000
Denali County - 2004
Denali County - 2008
Denali County - 2012
Denali County - 2016